Managing Committee

Mr KM Varghese

Ms Kala Gopalakrishnan
(Vice President)

Sumit Malhotra
(Gen Secretary)

Ms Sujata Zinzuwadia
Head of wholesale
Middle office, CBQ

Dr. Mohd Farooq Bhatt
(Joint Gen. Secretary)

Mr. Waseem Ahmed Shaikh
(Asst. Head of Finance)

Mr TM Kabeer
(Head of Premises & Administration)

Mr Mohamed Ansari
(Head of Public Relations)

Mr Harish Kajani
(Head of Memberships)

The Managing Committee is a body from within the IBPC membership with the Chief Coordinating Officer designated from the Indian Embassy.The MC members work voluntarily to support the mission of IBPC.They meet regularly to make corporate decisions and planning for IBPC events.

Please wait...